The Human Footprint

The Human Footprint is Armand Gutheim’s first full length studio release since 2011; a concept album and his debut for Sublunar

The album is recorded in Gutheim's own studio with the following guest musicians/vocalists: Hans Müller, Eva Maria Hux, Yvan Auzely, Charlotte Assarsson, Sabina Gutheim, Santiago Jimenez Borges, Sven-Olov Persson and Peder Bjoerk.

Stream here, on Spotify, Apple MusicDeezer etc. Available for download here, from iTunes and all Amazon sites. You can also subscribe to Gutheim's catalogue here.