Music releases


The Human Footprint is a 21-track full length album with Armand Gutheim and The Feel Harmonic Rockestra, produced by Mother Earth Artists and released by The Sublunar Society in 2015. 

The album is available for download and streaming on this page and on all major digital music services. 
You can also buy the album as a CD here or on Bandcamp 

Musicians: Armand Gutheim, Hans Müller, Yvan Auzely, Charlotte Assarsson, Sabina Gutheim, Sven-Olov Persson, Eva Maria Hux, Santiago Jimenez Borges and Peder Bjoerk. Produced by Armand Gutheim. 

The Human Footprint is a concept album in the form of a musical epic with an environmental theme illustrating the different ways man leaves an imprint on our planet. The awareness may be increasing, but the problems also threaten to become urgent. On one side we have mankind's eternal struggle for constant development, and on the other side we have the desire to, somehow, return to our roots...
The Human Footprint wishes to awaken thoughts and feelings about this subject in a way that only music can.