The Sublunar Society unveils the 5-track EP Wasteland, the third outtake from Armand Gutheim's album The Human Footprint.

Wasteland is recorded and remixed in Armand Gutheim's own studio Mother Earth Studio in Stockholm with the following guest musicians: Hans Müller, Yvan Auzely, Charlotte Assarsson and Eva Maria Hux.
Available for streaming and download on all major services.