Dangerous Vacuum

The Sublunar Society announces the new 5-track EP Dangerous Vacuum - the first outtake from Armand Gutheim's album The Human Footprint.

At times disquieting, at others exhilarating, Dangerous Vacuum represents a finely crafted collection of master pieces from the album.

The EP is recorded and remixed in Armand Gutheim's own studio Mother Earth Studio in Stockholm with the following guest musicians: Hans Müller, Yvan Auzely, Charlotte Assarsson, Sabina Gutheim and Santiago Jimenez Borges.

Available for streaming and download on all major services.